Search the archive

More search options

Crowther Trophy Winners 4902

Contributor: Stephen Boothroyd

Hector Crowther was a famous Hunslet player from the 1920s and 1930s. The trophy began its life as an U11 knock-out cup, presented to the Hunslet & Morley association in 1992. When H&M combined with Leeds in 1996, it was used as a primary school league trophy for the south Leeds league until 2000. From 2014 it was presented to the U16 cup winners.

Year Winners
2019-20 Brigshaw
2018-19 Garforth
2017-18 Brigshaw
2016-17 Corpus Christi
2015-16 David Young
2014-15 John Smeaton
1999-20 Morley Newlands
1998-99 Clapgate
1997-98 Clapgate
1996-97 No competition
1995-96 Middleton St Mary's
1994-95 No competition
1993-94 Clapgate
1992-93 Churwell

Hold and drag to see more detail in the image